Executive Committee 2016-2017

The Bannockburn Chamber of Commerce is led by a dedicated band of volunteers, elected from among our membership, who bring their expertise and vision to the table for the benefit of the entire region.

The Chamber's Executive comprises businesses people from diverse backgrounds, who ensure that the Chamber remains true to its Mission, Vision and Values.

The Executive Committee members have a vital role to play if The Chamber is to remain successful and vital. This committee consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer and 6 general committee members.


Daniel Black– Coulter Roach

Vice President

Bron Davie  – Bronwyn Davie Civil Celebrant


Wayne Peter KerrAustralia Post Bannockburn



Roneta Hill - Enhanced Power Virtual Office Assistance

Leanne Hensel  – Muddys Home Hardware

Pat Banks -Woolabrai Pty Ltd

Peter Knight  -Dunny's are US

Browyn Davies - Burnfit

Copyright © 2021 Bannockurn Chamber of Commerce Inc

Bannockburn Chamber of Commerce Inc

Registered Victorian Incorporated Association No.A0044260J
ABN 41 138 998 563
PO Box 340, Bannockburn, VIC 3331


Business Networking :: Member Benefits :: Government Lobbying :: Marketing & Promotion :: Business Directory :: Social & Community Events
Retail :: Manufacturing :: Services :: Trades